The Original Gospel Sounds
Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Please login.

 

Contact Information

You can contact the Gospel Sounds via email as shown below:

Booking Information
info@gospelsounds.info
Paul Jacobs
paul@gospelsounds.info
Eddie Carroll
eddie@gospelsounds.info
Lori Carroll
lori@gospelsounds.info
David East
david@gospelsounds.info
Bobbie East
bobbie@gospelsounds.info
Steve Montgomery
steve@gospelsounds.info
Jason States
jstates@generationc.org
Gospel Sounds News Email
Send an email to:
GospelSoundsNews@gospelsounds.info
with "subscribe" in the subject line.